Welcome to the official website of Haihui Environmental Protection Equipment Co., Ltd.!

Foreign Trade

TEL:+86-0633-7770181

              +86-15806336803

After-sale service

TEL:+86-0633-7889001

FAX

FAX:+86-0633-7889009

              +86+0633-7770082

EMAIL:huanbao@haihui.cn

             kelsey@haihui.cn

Address: Zhao Xian Industrial Park, Juxian, Shandong

Overview Current Position:Home > About Us > Overview

Shandong haihui environmental protection equipment co., LTD. Is an enterprise mainly engaged in research and development, production and sales of transportation equipment, high-efficiency energy-saving environmental protection equipment, and providing customers with design, processing, installation and debugging of complete sets of equipment and related technical consulting services.The company has more than 600 employees, all kinds of professional technical personnel more than 150 people, with a variety of professional manufacturing equipment and test instruments, the company has passed ISO9001, ISO14001, QHSAS18001 international standard system certification, annual production of all kinds of transport machinery and environmental protection equipment more than 15,000 sets.

The company takes environmental protection, energy conservation and comprehensive utilization of resources as its goal and mission, the main products include belt conveyor, idler, roller, idler bracket and bag dust collector, desulfurization and dust removal equipment, sewage treatment equipment and so on.Among them, haihui brand desulfurizer, bag-type precipitator and belt conveyor are famous brand products of shandong, belt conveyor and dust removal, desulfurization, denitrification and sewage treatment equipment are sold well at home and abroad, and roller, roller bracket are exported to north and South America, Australia, Western Europe and southeast Asia and other countries and regions.

Environmental protection equipment co., LTD., shandong sea remit is a key enterprise, rizhao in shandong province, material conveying engineering technology research center, flue gas desulfurization dust environmental protection equipment engineering laboratory of shandong province and the city air pollution control engineering technology research center, equipped with sea environmental protection institute of new technology, new building materials machinery research institute, the Patent Office and other professional scientific research institutions.The company has a long-term and stable industry-university-research cooperation relationship with tsinghua university, tianjin university, jinan university, shandong building materials industrial design and research institute, yancheng institute of technology and other institutions of higher learning and scientific research institutes, and the independent innovation ability of the enterprise and the scientific and technological content of products are constantly improving.The annual application of more than 30 national patents, was rated as shandong province intellectual property model enterprises.The company has won national outstanding private enterprise, China top 100 innovative enterprise, national outstanding building materials enterprise, shandong province to enrich the people and xing lu labor certificate, shandong province contract and trustworthy enterprise, shandong province quality management advanced enterprise and other honorary titles.

山东海汇环保设备有限公司大门

欢迎您进入海汇环保设备有限公司官网!

国内销售

销售一部:0633-7770083

销售二部:0633-7777760

销售三部:0633-7770182

国外销售

电话:+86-633-7770181

售后服务

电话:400-010-1777

                 0633-7889001

传真:0633-7889009

                 0633-7770082

邮箱huanbao@haihui.cn

地址:山东莒县招贤工业园

企业简介 您当前所在位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 企业简介

山东海汇环保设备有限公司是山东省高新技术企业,以研发、生产和销售输送设备、高效节能环保设备为主,并为用户提供成套设备的设计、加工制造、安装调试及相关技术咨询服务业务。公司现有员工600余人,各类专业技术人员150余人,拥有各种先进的专业制造设备和检测试验仪器,公司先后通过ISO9001、ISO14001、QHSAS18001国际标准体系认证,年产各类输送机械和环保设备15000余台套。

公司以环保、节能和资源综合利用作为自己的目标和使命,主要产品包括皮带输送机、托辊、滚筒、托辊支架和袋式除尘器、脱硫除尘一体设备、污水处理设备等。其中,海汇牌脱硫除尘器、袋式除尘器、带式输送机为山东名牌产品,带式输送机和除尘、脱硫、脱硝、污水处理设备畅销国内外,托辊、滚筒、托辊支架远销南北美洲、澳大利亚、西欧和东南亚等国家和地区。

山东海汇环保设备有限公司是日照市重点企业,拥有省级企业技术中心、山东省散状物料输送工程技术研究中心、山东省烟气脱硫除尘环保装备工程实验室和日照市大气污染控制工程技术研究中心,设有海汇环保新技术研究所、新型建材机械研究所、专利办公室等专业科研机构。公司与清华大学、天津大学、济南大学、山东省建材工业设计研究院、盐城工学院等高等院校和科研院所有着长期稳定的产学研合作关系,企业的自主创新能力和产品的科技含量不断提升。年均申请30余项国家专利,被评为山东省知识产权示范企业。公司先后获得全国优秀民营企业、中国百佳创新企业、全国优秀建材企业、山东省富民兴鲁劳动奖状、山东省重合同守信用企业、山东省质量管理先进企业等荣誉称号。

山东海汇环保设备有限公司大门

收缩

咨询热线